Logo
BOX OFFICE : 01253 794221   Login   Basket  ()
Event Image
Mozart by Candlelight
24 February 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Phantom of the Opera
This event has 2 performances on
Wed 28 Feb 2018 - 1:00pm & - 7:00pm
Event Image
Absolute Bowie: 50 Years of Bowie
2 March 2018 at 8:00pm
Event Image
Pink Floyd - The Wall
6 March 2018 at 7:00pm
Event Image
Goodbye Christopher Robin
This event has 2 performances on
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 1:00pm & - 7:00pm
Event Image
Woofers Comedy Club (March)
8 March 2018 at 8:30pm
Event Image
Walk Like a Man
10 March 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Friends Tea Dance
This event has 8 performances between
Mon 12 Mar 2018 & Mon 01 Oct 2018
Event Image
West Side Story
14 March 2018 at 1:00pm
Event Image
The Dreamboys
16 March 2018 at 8:00pm
Event Image
On Golden Pond
21 March 2018 at 1:00pm
Event Image
All My Sons
This event has 4 performances between
Wed 21 Mar 2018 & Sat 24 Mar 2018
Event Image
Dunkirk
25 March 2018 at 3:00pm
Event Image
The Jungle Book (2016)
26 March 2018 at 1:00pm
Event Image
Wonder Woman
27 March 2018 at 2:00pm
Event Image
Tiddler and Other Terrific Tales
This event has 2 performances on
Wed 28 Mar 2018 - 1:30pm & - 4:00pm
Event Image
Mary Poppins
29 March 2018 at 2:00pm
Event Image
80s SKOOL Disco featuring Elektrik Dreams
30 March 2018 at 8:30pm
Event Image
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
31 March 2018 at 2:00pm
Event Image
The Lion King
3 April 2018 at 2:00pm
Event Image
Oliver!
4 April 2018 at 2:00pm
Event Image
Phill Jupitus
4 April 2018 at 8:00pm
Event Image
From the Jam
5 April 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
The Artist
11 April 2018 at 2:00pm
Event Image
Blood Brothers - The Play
This event has 4 performances between
Wed 11 Apr 2018 & Sat 14 Apr 2018
Event Image
Steptoe and Son
15 April 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Brief Encounter
18 April 2018 at 1:00pm
Event Image
Whistle Down the Wind
This event has 5 performances between
Wed 18 Apr 2018 & Sat 21 Apr 2018
Event Image
Simmons and Simmons - Feel Good Factor
22 April 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Community Choir Competitions - SGDF18
This event has 2 performances on
Tue 24 Apr 2018 - 12:00pm & - 6:00pm
Event Image
Business Breakfast - SGDF18
25 April 2018 at 8:00am
Event Image
St Georges Day Ladies Evening - SGDF18
25 April 2018 at 6:00pm
Event Image
Tea Dance - SGDF18
26 April 2018 at 12:30pm
Event Image
Comedy Festival - SGDF18
26 April 2018 at 7:00pm
Event Image
BBC New Music - SGDF18
27 April 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Lee Mead
28 April 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Best of British Festival - SGDF18
29 April 2018 at 11:00am
Event Image
Band of the Kings Division - SGDF18
29 April 2018 at 7:00pm
Event Image
Rich Halls Hoedown
2 May 2018 at 8:00pm
Event Image
A Country Night in Nashville
5 May 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Pasha - The Magic of Hollywood
8 May 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win
9 May 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Woofers Comedy Club (May)
10 May 2018 at 8:30pm
Event Image
Rainbow Dance Extravaganza
13 May 2018 at 5:00pm
Event Image
Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired
17 May 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Opera Boys
18 May 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Leyland Brass Band
20 May 2018 at 7:00pm
Event Image
Sarah and Duck
This event has 2 performances on
Thu 24 May 2018 - 1:30pm & - 4:00pm
Event Image
Guy Chambers - Songwriters Workshop
25 May 2018 at 2:30pm
Event Image
Guy Chambers in Concert
25 May 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Ray Gelato
26 May 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Gospel & Jazz Brunch
27 May 2018 at 1:00pm
Event Image
Clare Teal
27 May 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Top Hat
This event has 5 performances between
Wed 06 Jun 2018 & Sat 09 Jun 2018
Event Image
The Love Lowther Summer Ball
9 June 2018 at 7:15pm
Event Image
The Works - Graduation Edition
This event has 3 performances between
Fri 15 Jun 2018 & Sat 16 Jun 2018
Event Image
Rarity Showcase 2018
This event has 2 performances on
Sun 17 Jun 2018 - 2:00pm & - 7:00pm
Event Image
David Holt
23 June 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Chris Connor - World Famous Elvis - 2018
This event has 2 performances between
Fri 06 Jul 2018 & Sat 07 Jul 2018
Event Image
Clifton Academy Showcase
This event has 3 performances between
Thu 12 Jul 2018 & Sat 14 Jul 2018
Event Image
STEPS
18 July 2018 at 6:00pm
Event Image
PETE TONG
19 July 2018 at 6:00pm
Event Image
GEORGE EZRA
20 July 2018 at 6:00pm
Event Image
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
21 July 2018 at 6:00pm
Event Image
IL DIVO
22 July 2018 at 6:00pm
Event Image
Steve Harley Acoustic Trio
12 August 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Well Meet Again - 2018
This event has 8 performances between
Fri 17 Aug 2018 & Sun 11 Nov 2018
Event Image
Barry Steele & Friends 30 Special
25 August 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Fashion Academy
This event has 2 performances on
Fri 31 Aug 2018 - 2:30pm & - 7:30pm
Event Image
Swingtime Band with Andy Prior and Emma Holcroft
2 September 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
In The Heights
This event has 5 performances between
Wed 12 Sep 2018 & Sat 15 Sep 2018
Event Image
Rock and Roll Revolution Featuring the Bluejays
21 September 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Broadway and Beyond - The Magic Lives On
29 September 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Seriously Dead
7 October 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Bye Bye Baby
11 October 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Russian National Ballet - Swan Lake
13 October 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Michael Portillo
2 November 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Showaddywaddy
3 November 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Simon & Garfunkel Story
9 November 2018 at 7:30pm
Event Image
Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
This event has 41 performances between
Fri 07 Dec 2018 & Sun 30 Dec 2018
 LIST     GRID
Categories

  All
  Cinema
  Comedy
  Dance
  Family
  Music
  Musical Theatre
  Play
  Spoken Word
  Other
  Beyond The Sea Festival
  Lytham Festival